Sermon Library

You can find messages here that are encouraging and inspire hope.

Want to watch our Livestream?

We stream our services live every week. Click the button to watch.

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021

Bro. J. Painter

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021

Ladies of First Church

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021

Preston Plemmons

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021

Ladies of First Church

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

Guest Speaker

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021

Ladies of First Church

Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Sep. 29, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Sep. 26, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Sep. 22, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Sep. 19, 2021

Michael Gurley

Wednesday, Sep. 15, 2021

Michael Gurley

Sunday, Sep. 12, 2021

Want to watch more sermons?

You can watch our entire sermon library on Facebook. Click the button to watch.

II Timothy 2:15 NKJV

Be diligent to present yourself approved to God, a worker who does not need to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

Ready to discover more?

Connect with us. We would love to meet you!